Lisa and her niece were engaging, kind & friendly. I just took in for a oil change . They find out that I needed a break and filter change. They did a great job. Now my car runs like new. Thank you.

5 Dave's Auto Repair 7/12/2019

Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable about most all cars. I have full trust in Lisa and her employees. Ellen

5 Dave's Auto Repair 7/8/2019

My family has been going to Dave's Auto for years. The service is excellent. I depend on them to take care of my car , and in doing so, take care of me and my family. I trust them and know that we are being well taken care of.

4 Dave's Auto Repair 6/19/2019

The only reason I'm giving them four stars is because I haven't got a second service from them yet. I went to get a oil pressure sensor replaced on my car which I had already known that was the problem. They came up with the same diagnostic result, repaired my car at a a reasonable price and my car has been running perfect since. I will give them five stars when I get another service done on my car. I'm very critical when it comes to giving five Stars. I will say that the customer service was excellent Lisa the receptionist / professional mechanic is very knowledgeable and competent in auto mechanics. I also feel she's trustworthy. I would refer this auto body shop to my mother to all of my friends and I will get five stars next time I get a service done on my car and it comes out just as good good luck.

4 Dave's Auto Repair 6/2/2019

Friendly , thorough , and trustworthy.

5 Dave's Auto Repair 5/30/2019

I cannot overstate how grateful I am to Lisa and her team at Dave’s Repair shop! Lisa was so honest and rather than telling me I needed something I didn’t (I would have not known any different) she referred me back to the dealer and told me it should be covered under warranty. She even waived the diagnosis fee for me, which as a single mom meant more to me than she could even know! I will be coming here for all my regular maintenance moving forward and any car issues I might have! I have always been skeptical of mechanics but this place is legit. I would not go anywhere else and nor should you!!

4.5 Dave's Auto Repair 5/29/2019

They were very friendly and knowledgeable. Affordable too.

5 Dave's Auto Repair 5/17/2019

Excellent and friendly service. Explanation on problems addressed and acted upon. The car runs great!

5 Dave's Auto Repair 5/6/2019

Service and honest business. They exist to help you with your car prob lems.

5 Dave's Auto Repair 4/28/2019

Very informative in what was needed & excellent in quality for each problem. My breaks were shot the day before & they took care of everything & a bit more in just a weekend.

5 Dave's Auto Repair 4/4/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Dave's Auto Repair - Pinole (510) 724-1090 For Assistance.